NO SOUND WITHOUT SILENCE

Publicerat i: Emma, Musik Musik, No Sound Without Silence, The Script
I måndags så släppte The Script sitt nya album No Sound without Silence och jag är ännu en gång helt frälst. 
 
She said, "Is this the life you've been dreaming of
Spending half the day away from the things you love?
It's not too late to do something new."
- It's not right for you
 
 
Kan inte bestämma mig för vilken låt jag gillar mest. Men två av favoriterna är Never Seen Anything "Quite Like This" och Paint the Town Green
 
To be right there in that moment
You’d give anything to be
It’s alright
‘Cause tonight
We’re gonna paint the town green
- Paint the Town Green 
 
 
I think I want you more than want
And no I need you more than need
I want to hold you more than hold
When you stood in front of me
I think you know me more than know
And you see me more than see
I could die now more than die
Every time you look at me
- Never Seen Anything "Quite Like You"